Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Anatoly, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Maalaea Kai 212, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
Property
Much Mahalo Our stay at Maalaea Kai was extremely pleasurable and we would be happy to stay there again. We found our apartment very comfortable and well equipped with all necessities for a great vacation.
View Property: Maalaea-Kai--212
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Sumeet, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Lauloa 410, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
Property
Maui Vacation A condo with a fantastic view. The property is located in Maalaea and is about 15 minutes from Kahului airport. The unit was quite clean and with all amenities. The beach is just 5 minutes away. On the negative side, there are not many places to eat nearby. The nearest ones are at Lahaina or Kihei which are about 25 minutes away. Overall we enjoyed our stay at Lualoa 410
View Property: Lauloa-410
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Kelly, Thank you for sharing your feedback and regarding your stay in Milowai 410, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
Property
CAN'T WAIT TO COME BACK! We stayed at this condo for 8 nights as part of our Honeymoon. The condo is exactly as pictured and described. It is beautiful, clean, newly updated and equipped with all necessities for kitchen, linens, and beach. All items were as good as new. The view is incredible from the lanai. We enjoyed coffee every morning on the lanai, watching surfers, sea turtles and boats. The location was very central to Wailea, Lahaina, Haleakal, and Road to Hana. We hope to come back!! This was an A++ rental!
View Property: Milowai-410
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Mary, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Kanai A Nalu 415, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
Property
Maui delight Great central location. Quiet at night. Gorgeous pool. Master bed very comfy!! It was so nice to have beach chairs and towels there for our use - great bonus!
View Property: Kanai-A-Nalu-415
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Loved every second of our stay! this was the second time I have stayed with Igomaui in Maalaea and was just as pleased as I was the first time. Although we were mildly affected by the wildfires, communication was great to keep us informed. Thank you so much for such a wonderful stay! Aloha!
Property
Aloha Jenny, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Milowai 303, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
View Property: Milowai-303
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Perfect stay This property was close to everything. It was right on the ocean great views. Very clean and beds very comfortable. Would come back and stay here again
Property
Aloha David, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Kanai A Nalu 212. We hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
View Property: Kanai-A-Nalu-212
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Central location, clean with beach access. Though this property is not close to shops and restaurants, it is central in location as far as driving to those places as well as the airport, Lahaina, and Kihei spots. This particular condo does not have an ocean view. Instead, it is facing the parking lot, both front and back. Easy access when carrying heavy items (groceries/luggage/etc), just beside the stairway (there is no elevator, as described). Coastguard Beach is an easy walk to the back and Haycraft Park can be accessed through the beach (very short walk). There were a lot of tents (staying overnight though the park says no camping), though it was clean. There are lots of turtles (you can see their heads bobbing up and down with the waves) on this beach though I was not able to snorkel as I am not a strong swimmer and too scared of the surf (I heard that it is a high surf week when we went through the last day we were there, the surf seemed very mild). There were people who were more comfortable than I was in the water. You cannot see sunrise/sunset in this part of the beach unless you walk to Haycraft Park for sunrise (right of the water is east). The condo was very clean when we got there. The king bed and queen sofa bed were comfortable, just right for the 4 of us (adults). The sheets were soft and silky, the pillows soft. One of the sliding louver bedroom doors had a broken track roller when we came which the property manager knew about (she gave us the option of having it fixed right away but we told them it was okay to fix it after we left). The lanai faced a parking lot shaded by a gorgeous huge tree where birds chirped musically every morning (I love waking up to that sound). The water pressure was good. The bathroom had no vent (or at least I didn't see a vent switch) and the jealousy did not open. The kitchen had all the necessary pots and pans/blender/rice cooker/tools. The vent cover had fallen off when I opened the microwave (which property manager offered to fix right away as well). Provided as well were beach chairs, noodles and boogie boards, as well as coolers for beach trips! There is a laundry area on the first floor as well as the second floor (need quarters). Parking, though not assigned, was not hard to find and the area felt safe. Parking spots accommodates mostly small cars. The condo complex itself is clean and well-maintained on the outside. The small semi-circular pool is at the back of the condo facing the Ocean. Very nice view. No hot tubs.
Property
Aloha Diana, 'Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Hono Kai B9, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
View Property: Hono-Kai-B9
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Maui vacation The condo was waterfront with beautiful grass lawn right out our door. We saw so many turtles and loved sitting on the chaise lounges provided outside. Everything was comfortable and we would come again.
Property
Aloha Michelle, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay in Maalaea Kai 101, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation with I Go Maui and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
View Property: Maalaea-Kai-101
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Great location we enjoyed our stay. The location was near several restaurants and activities. We enjoyed walking the beach a sitting by the pool watching the waves. The property was clean and well stocked with everything we needed. I would recommend it!
Property
Aloha Andy, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay in Hono Kai A12, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation with I Go Maui and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
View Property: Hono-Kai-A12
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful property! The condo was wonderful! Our boys said it was the best view ever. We loved the fact that we had a home base that was not a resort. The pool was perfect and turtles were easily spotted in the surf. Thank you for a wonderful stay!!
Property
Aloha Jodi, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Maalaea Kai 403, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go maui
View Property: Maalaea-Kai-403
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Modern, clean beautiful location Our stay here was wonderful. The condo had everything we needed. The location was ideal as we had a perfect view of the ocean. The air conditioning was a life saver as some days were very muggy and humid. We could retreat to our cool comfortable condo. Bed s were comfortable. Plenty of towels, everything we needed for the beach: four chairs, two umbrellas, 3 boogie boards and a cooler. Loved not having a key to worry about. Combo lock on door made it easy for all four of us to come and go with ease.
Property
Aloha Lisa, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay in Kanai A Nalu 410, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
View Property: Kanai-A-Nalu-410
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great visit Easy booking, good communication with owner, fun place for families.
Property
Aloha Danielle, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regrading your stay in Maalaea Kai 403, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
View Property: Maalaea-Kai-403
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
Paradise in Maui! This property had everything we needed as a couple with a small baby! Pool and Beach right in the back yard, and a nice Lanai to enjoy a morning coffee or an evening drink. We enjoyed the harbor and did some traveling around Maui and it was great to have a comfortable place to rest after a long hot day. The kitchen was useful, and the bed was very comfortable. It was also kind of the owners to allow us to utilize things like beach towels, cooler/cooler bag, and boogie boards. We would definitely stay here again, and we enjoyed our first (and definitely not the last) stay in Maui!
Property
Aloha Shannon, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay in Hono Kai B9, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
View Property: Hono-Kai-B9
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Great location in Maui and everything was within 30 minutes that we wanted to go to. This property was exactly as listed and pictured. Very comfortable, supplied with everything you would need, updated kitchen and master bath. Property manager was quick to respond when we reported an issue with the toilet. Very friendly and stayed on top of everything. Would definitely go back here.
Property
Aloha Lisa, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Maalaea Kai 101 , we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui loa I Go Maui
View Property: Maalaea-Kai-101
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing views and very comfortable! The condo looked exactly how it did online. The view from the lanai was spectacular and we loved getting up every morning and drinking coffee and listening to the ocean. The kitchen was well stocked and updated. The beds were very comfortable and when it was warm we paid in our cool rooms! Thank goodness for the air conditioning in the bedrooms. We only had a couple of breezy days where it kept the rest of the place cool. The sea turtles were fun to watch the play in the surf! It was a short drive to great beaches and shopping. We would definitely come back! Beach Bums is a great place for happy hour and food and its walking distance.
Property
Aloha Cindy, Thank you for your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Milowai 302, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
View Property: Milowai-302
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Nice place! We initially a little surprised at the number of other condos and the close proximity. After settling in, we really enjoyed everything about the property. The beds were very comfortable, showers were amazing, and the chairs, boogie boards and umbrellas were useful. We'd stay here again!
Property
Aloha Jeremy, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay In Kanai A Nalu 410, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
View Property: Kanai-A-Nalu-410
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Nice and clean!good location and very nice properties manager. thank you, Amy and we will miss here
Property
Aloha Nazila, Thank you for your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Milowai 302 we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
View Property: Milowai-302
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
The property was very nice and well equipped. Location was great and easy to travel to the south and west Maui beaches.
Property
Aloha Cathy, Thank you for your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Hono Kai C1 we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
View Property: Hono-Kai-C1
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Great condo with a great location Great property with a great location! Had a wonderful stay in the condo was very clean and looked like the pictures online. Easy to book online Enjoyed the view from the lanai got to see turtles every afternoon.
Property
Aloha Lisa, Thank you for your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Island Sands 512, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
View Property: Island-Sands-512
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Loved this rental! Our time at this rental was delightful! First, their kitchen was the best equipped of any we have stay. We were not wanting for any appliance or gadget to help in meal preparation! Second, we so enjoyed the privacy of the balcony and feeling safe to leave the doors and windows facing the ocean open all night. We loved the grounds, especially the gorgeous green grass that felt so wonderful to our feet and sitting on the sea wall watching the turtles feed on the rocks. The location of the rental at Maalaea was great - centrally located and an easy drive to any part of the island. The rental was just down the street from the aquarium, which was also a wonderful experience. If you go, take the Behind the Scenes tour!! Last, but not least, we want to thank Amy at I Go Maui for being so responsive whenever we called with a request or problem. Amy was delightful and extremely hard working! I Go Maui is lucky to have her!!
Property
Aloha Kathryn, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Lauloa 409, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
View Property: Lauloa-409
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome Condo Really enjoyed staying at this Condo. Property was very nice. Condo was excellent, very clean and spacious. Really enjoyed the outdoor patio. Views were awesome and watching the sun rise every morning was outstanding. Loved the centralized location of Condo. Very easy to drive south to Kehei - Makena, as well as driving north to Lahaina - Kapalua. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Lauloa-309
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful Ocean and Turtle Views This was a beautiful oceanfront condo! We very much enjoyed watching the sea turtles swimming from our balcony Mahalo!
Property
Aloha Katie, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Island Sands 512, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
View Property: Island-Sands-512
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Give Hono Kai a try, it's worth it! We enjoyed our stay at Hono Kai. It was comfortable for our family of four. We have two teenagers who fit fine on the roll out bed and my husband and I were quite comfortable with the king bed. We enjoyed the pool, ocean and beach accessibility. Wonderful walks on the sandy beach. The place was clean with all the comforts and amenities for days at the beach. We didn't need to buy anything to enjoy time at the beach. Only downside was the window in the bathroom wouldn't open for air flow, which I didn't call the property manager about because it was not that big of a deal. Full kitchen and everything you'd need to fix any meal. We used the community barbecue grill, which was clean. Nice air conditioning in the room. The location was ideal for easy beach access to the many beaches of Maui. Hono Kai was pretty much in the center of everywhere we visited: Wailea, Makena, Lahaina and Hana. Overall, our stay was fantastic. The price was reasonable. We look forward to staying at Hono Kai again in the future.
Property
Aloha Rechelle, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Hono Kai B9, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
View Property: Hono-Kai-B9
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay at Hono Kai. It was comfortable for our family of four. We have two teenagers who fit fine on the roll out bed and my husband and I were quite comfortable with the king bed. We enjoyed the pool, ocean and beach accessibility. Wonderful walks on the sandy beach. The place was clean with all the comforts and amenities for days at the beach. We didn't need to buy anything to enjoy time at the beach. Only downside was the window in the bathroom wouldn't open for air flow, which I didn't call the property manager about because it was not that big of a deal. Full kitchen and everything you'd need to fix any meal. We used the community barbecue grill, which was clean. Nice air conditioning in the room. The location was ideal for easy beach access to the many beaches of Maui. Hono Kai was pretty much in the center of everywhere we visited: Wailea, Makena, Lahaina and Hana. Overall, our stay was fantastic. The price was reasonable. We look forward to staying at Hono Kai again in the future.
Property
Aloha Rechelle, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Hono Kai B9, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
View Property: Kanai-A-Nalu-202
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Great Property Perfect place to stay. Beautiful property and view. Hope to stay here again!
Property
Aloha Peggy, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Maalaea Yacht Marina 309, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
View Property: Maalaea-Yacht-Marina-309