Guest Reviews

See what some of our former guests have to say about our I Go Maui Vacation Rentals & Realty vacation rentals. Feel comfortable that you will get a great experience when staying in our Vacation Homes.
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property
Best Location in Maui We love this location. It is a more quiet part of the Island (less touristy) but is still close to everything. It is also great to have a kitchen, definitely can save a lot of money but eat-in / not being required to go out every night.
View Property: Lauloa-409
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property
Perfect location We could not have been happier with our stay. The condo is wonderful, it had everything we needed. Location was perfect, centrally located to all of Maui. Close to grocery stores, Costco, minutes from the airport, 15min drive in either direction to any major town. Beach was a short walk down the road (3mins), we visited every morning. Harbor is a short walk as well, in case of booking an excursion. (Aqua Adventures snorkel tour was amazing, highly recommend that company) The view was amazing, and watching the sea turtles from the lanai every day was a treat. The condo and entire grounds were very clean, kept up and landscaped. We met Pedro the cat, he was happy to greet us every day, made sure to give him plenty of attention and treats Highly recommend this property, you won't be disappointed We will be coming back again, and this will be our first choice!
View Property: Lauloa-204
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property
Breathtaking view from the balcony! Enjoyed sunrise and sunset everyday...
View Property: Lauloa-306
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
Great place off the beaten path . . . First off, the condo was great - all the amenities and then some. Location is the biggest selling point for me as you're right on a sandy beach shore. On top of that, you're away from all of the big resorts which allow for some peaceful beach time when you want it. In Maalaea, you're right in the south-central part of the island, allowing easy access to both the western and southern sides of the island. You're about 30 minutes from Lahaina and 20/30 minutes from Kihei and Wailea respectively so you can travel easily around the island if that's your thing. The beach here is great and we watched several turtles swim along the shore here about 10 yards out.
View Property: Kanai-A-Nalu-410
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
Wonderful convenient Condo When we booked the Condo, we werent sure if the location would work but it was perfect! We were 20 mins from Lahaina, 15 mins from Kihei and 15 mins from the airport and most of the shops. The condo faced the Maalaea marina and every day we saw turtles. The condo was well stocked and the site manager was very nice and helpful. Some of the evenings we would go down to the bbq area by the pool. There are resident cats that are not allowed in the condos but super friendly and do not pester you. We liked to see them and they would come to us when we sat down and called for them. While we were there we had an AC unit in the main living room area. It was fine for us even though the temperature was very warm while we were there. The condo manager, Amy called us while we were there to let us know the owners had purchased another AC unit and came in an installed the unit in the Master bedroom. We found this effort as to going above and beyond especially since we had not complained about the AC. I would definitely stay there again. It was a nice place, that was quite and had what we needed to make this a great trip. The only thing that would have made it better would have been a washer/dryer in the condo. The complex had washers and dryers that we used every day but the hours were sometimes tricky (8 am-9 pm) to get your washing done. We didnt have to pay for parking which I know a lot of other condos have so it all worked out fine. Mahalo, Dawn, Monica, Ashley, and Kaitlyn
View Property: Maalaea-Yacht-Marina-309
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
Great place to stay! We enjoyed our stay at this property. It was very clean, the condo was well equipped with everything we needed to make our week in Maui very comfortable. We would definitely recommend this place.
View Property: Lauloa-309
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
Beautiful Stay! My first trip to Maui was wonderful. The condo was great had all the necessities of home. The only drawback was the ground mulching which left everyone's patio covered in dirt, but the management company was wonderful in getting it cleaned up immediately. The humidity was at an all-time high during our stay and airconditioning in the main area of the condo would have been great. Overall we had an excellent time. Thank you! Jeanette and Karen
View Property: Maalaea-Kai--212
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
Perfect getaway Everything was as advertised and perfect for a quiet vacation from it all. The location is about 10-15 min from Kehei, but still within walking distance of a couple of restaurants. We spent 50% of our time on the balcony just watching the waves roll in. The condo was perfect for what we needed and I would highly recommend it!
View Property: Kanai-A-Nalu-119
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
We loved every minute of it! Couldn't have come at a better time. The girl's first time in Hawaii was a huge success. Thank you!
View Property: Lauloa-410
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
I wish we could have stayed longer! Despite a few unexpected, but interesting (and unavoidable) events during our stay, it was great to have a nice clean, comfy and quiet property to lay our heads after a long day. I can't say enough good things about the property management: igomaui vacations. What great communication, from before we even left home for the island to up to the day after we left. They made us feel extra welcome to this condo. We would have stayed in this unit longer, but there was already someone else booked here for the rest of our stay in Maui. Don't hesitate to book here. :) The beach chairs, towels and boogie boards that were available to us were used every day, and we couldn't be more thankful for that! And the view ...too easy to get used to :) Mahalo!!
View Property: Lauloa-306
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
ALL TOGETHER LOVELY VIEW IS UNBELIEVABLE! IT IS A SHORT DRIVE FROM ALL THE ACTION, BUT VERY PEACEFUL AND TUCKED AWAY.
View Property: Maalaea-Kai--212
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
Great location It was out of the way of passing traffic but close enough to get to town. Loved the views, accomodations, access to the beach was close and property manager Amy was super nice and helpful.
View Property: Island-Sands-500
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
Beautiful oceanfront condo The rental unit was beautifully decorated and the beds very comfortable. Huge TV and multiple USB ports for charging phones. The kitchen very well stocked with small appliances (toaster, teapot, rice cooker, etc) and spices. I put Lawrys salt on everything and was surprised to find it in the cabinet! Lots of small surprises for pool and beach also. Wonderful time - hated to leave!!!
View Property: Maalaea-Kai--307
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
We Liked Kanai A Nalu The location was centrally located to the airport, Lahaina, and Kaanapali, and to the restaurants and bars in Kihei. The only problem we had was access to the beach next door from the property. The steps down from the condo are non-existent and the steps from the property next door were hard to get up and down for older people. But the rest of the stay was perfect. The property was clean and I was quickly informed the washer was leaking and was going to be replaced. We didn't have much of a problem with it, however. The kitchen was well stocked and clean. We would definitely go back.
View Property: Kanai-A-Nalu-417
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
ul vacation in Maui! Thank you!
Property
Awesome vacation! The property was perfect for us! Right in the middle of everywhere, we wanted to be. It really was helpful to have all the essentials for a wonderful vacation in Maui! Thank you!
View Property: Lauloa-309
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
Great place to stay The only thing I could improve on for our trip is the two beds in the lower bedroom were too small for an adult make. Other than that it was wonderful.
View Property: Lauloa-309
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
Love it. Great location.
View Property: Maalaea-Kai-101
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
Great stay!!! Great location, great views, well stocked. Loved are stay!!!! Mahalo
View Property: Lauloa-204
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
Great Place The condo was great. It was easy to get to everywhere we wanted to go. Just down the street for a beach that we loved to walk in the morning and evens.
View Property: Kanai-A-Nalu-415
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
Such an awesome property! You could hardly have a better view! We watched sea turtles on a daily basis from the balcony and there were A LOT! We also saw fish jumping out of the water! I would definitely recommend this property! Thank you for sharing with us!!
View Property: Hono-Kai-C1
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Bruce, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay in Kanai A Nalu 410, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your family vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
Property
Perfect location The condo unit was in the perfect location, right in the middle of Maui and close driving to everything. We were 2 couples staying in this beautifully decorated and clean condo with all the amenities for a wonderful vacation. We made a trip to Costco on our way from the airport to the condo; the kitchen and poolside BBQ allowed us to cook some meals and save a little money. We hope to go back again soon!
View Property: Kanai-A-Nalu-410
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Brenda, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Kanai A Nalu 202, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
Property
Wonderful condo Highly recommend this place! Great stay with our two teens. It had everything we needed and the location was ideal.
View Property: Kanai-A-Nalu-202
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Susan, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Makani A Kai B8, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
Property
Maui Paradise Beautiful condo! Centrally located area, and right on the waterfront overlooking a public beach park, which was always busy. Got to swim with turtles !!
View Property: Makani-A-Kai-B8
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Theresa, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Kanai A Nalu 410, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
Property
Wish this condo was Mine!!! Wish this condo was mine!! The view and grounds were beautiful. Everything you need for your home away from home. Beds were comfortable and the pillows were amazing! Enjoyed the walk along the beach to the west, conveniently located, just check out the Tante's and the Ice cream shop down the street. Centrally located to the west is Lahina a must-see for the old market street! Travel the spiraling one-lane road through Honokohau to Kahakuloa so beautiful.
View Property: Kanai-A-Nalu-410
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Hicks O'hana, Thank you for sharing your feedback and comments regarding your stay in Maalaea Kai 403, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
Property
Beautiful property We came to Maui to celebrate our granddaughter's graduation and birthday. Our stay at this property made everything perfect. The condo had such beautiful views of the sunrises, mountains and turtle watching. This was especially exciting for my granddaughter because she is everything turtles. Amy at I Go Maui Rentals was so kind and even made a trip to the condo to help with issues we had with the TV. Mahalo to Amy. Aloha The Hicks Family
View Property: Maalaea-Kai-403