Guest Reviews

See what some of our former guests have to say about our I Go Maui Vacation Rentals & Realty vacation rentals. Feel comfortable that you will get a great experience when staying in our Vacation Homes.
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Great Property Perfect place to stay. Beautiful property and view. Hope to stay here again!
Property
Aloha Peggy, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Maalaea Yacht Marina 309, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
View Property: Maalaea-Yacht-Marina-309
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Peaceful Peaceful out on the lanai. Beautiful view. The extra sunscreen on the lanai with the overhead fan made it wonderful space any time of day. The condo is exactly as advertised and it a great central location.
Property
Aloha Linda, Thank you for your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Maalaea Kai 101, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I go Maui
View Property: Maalaea-Kai-101
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience. Beach is literally their backyard. Nice that you don't have to drive or walk a distance to go to the beach. Laundromat is just down the stairs to the right. Parking is a little tight but there's always a spot.
Property
Aloha Sonya, Thank you for your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Makani A Kai B11, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I go Maui
View Property: Makani-A-Kai-B11
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha with love! What a wonderful stay! Quiet and perfect weather too! Enjoyed the whole island! Mahalo for letting us enjoy Maui
Property
Aloha Erin, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regrading your stay in Kanai A Nalu 212, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation in Maui and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
View Property: Kanai-A-Nalu-212
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Maui vacation Upon arrival we were impressed with the ocean view and overall decor and comfort of the condo. Daily we would wake up open the curtains and take in the view and have coffee on the lanai. The grill was put to use as well as the pool, and the discovery of turtles was a nice surprise. Each of us thoroughly enjoyed our stay, thank you for memories we will have the rest of our lives.
Property
Aloha Marvin, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regrading your stay in Lauloa 204, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation in Maui and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa IgoMaui.com
View Property: Lauloa-204
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
The I Go Maui staff were great. When we arrived at the condo, there was music playing, curtains open to the view of the ocean. The communication with the I Go Maui staff was very good. They would respond to any questions that we had in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family!
Property
Aloha Celia, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Lauloa 306, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa IgoMaui*com
View Property: Lauloa-306
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing and wonderful We had an amazing stay and experience at this condo. It was clean and they really thought of everything to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. We highly recommend this unit along with I Go Maui Vacations who manages the property. They were great with responses to all questions and communication was excellent.
Property
Aloha Kevin, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay in Lauloa 204, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon Mahalo Nui Loa IgoMaui*com
View Property: Lauloa-204
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Great senior trip! Great trip to celebrate high school graduation! Beach right outside we enjoyed daily.
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent beach property for a weeks holiday. We loved this place and the owner of the property was very kind and accommodative to some of our last minute request. Access to a wonderful (private line) beach is the best part of this property. Take a morning walk with your spouse or have some fun with kids (boogie boarding) in the evening, either way your going to enjoy the stay. We enjoyed every day of our stay.
Property
Aloha Chand, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay with us, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa Igomaui*com
View Property: Hono-Kai-A12
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Great senior trip! Great trip to celebrate high school graduation! Beach right outside we enjoyed daily.
Property
Aloha Renee, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Makani A Kai B9, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa IgoMaui*com
View Property: Makani-A-Kai-B9
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice condo. Beautiful views. All the amenities. Snorkel equipment, beach chairs, beach towels, boogie boards. The WiFi could use some help. We had a great time and would do it again.
Property
Aloha Nick, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Maalaea Yacht Marina 309, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa IgoMaui*com
View Property: Maalaea-Yacht-Marina-309
*, HI, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property
Beautiful property Loved the condo and its location. It had everything we needed for our vacation!
View Property: Maalaea-Kai-403
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Clean condo, central location The condo was exactly as advertised. Clean, central on Maui (thats why we picked this unit) Great price! Only bummer was they were doing maintenance on the complex so we had workers in and out of the unit. Staff was professional, and helpful.
Property
Aloha Christi, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regrading your stay in Island Sands 500, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation in Maui and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa IgoMaui.com
View Property: Island-Sands-500
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property
Amazing! We booked a last minute trip to Maui the booking process was simple and smooth. The instructions given to us were perfect, they even went to the condo and turned a light on for us since we had a late flight. The condo was perfect. It had an amazing view, great Tradewinds, a small beach in front that you can hangout on. The bed was comfortable and condo was stocked well with towels, kitchen items, etc. The ice machine worked really well too. We didnt need to buy ice for the cooler even though we did. It was centrally located to Kihei and Lahaina. There is a bigger beach to the left of the small beach that you can walk to if you would like. This condo is by far the favorite place that we have rented from. I highly recommend staying here if you are wanting to visit Maui. We would definitely stay again.
View Property: Kanai-A-Nalu-202
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property
Beautiful condo We needed a few days to relax, and this place was just perfect for that. It's right by the ocean. We spent a lot of time sitting on the lanai and simply enjoying the views, spotting the many turtles feeding around the rocks. The views are spectacular. The condo is immaculately clean and well stocked. It even has beach chairs, umbrella and a cooler for beach picnics. We also got a welcoming call from Amy :) Ahhh if only we had more vacation days...
View Property: Lauloa-204
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property
A M A Z I N G! Aloha all the way! The VIEW! We felt very pleased and lucky from the moment we opened the door! Clean, updated, premium location, and nice layout of the condo! We stayed 8 nights the end of September. Easy communication with the property manager with quick response. (Though we didnt really need to, as everything was addressed prior to our arrival.) There were three of us, one being my elderly mother-in-law. Everything is well thought out. The ground floor was easy for entering and to walk right outside and watch the turtles feeding each evening. The assigned parking space was nearby and made for easy unloading and nice upon return not to have to hunt for a space. The kitchen is well equipped. The bedrooms were separated by the large bathrooms. Great, too, to have a washer/dryer inside the unit! But, when we werent out sightseeing, etc. we thoroughly enjoyed the patio! Well worth arising early to witness the sunrise! We enjoyed watching the boats leaving the nearby harbor (we never heard them). The complex is immaculately cared for, and blissfully quiet. We did use the available outside grill, as well as the beach chairs, cooler, and towels provided. We were centrally located and planned our activities by a different direction each day. Honestly, I was happy to stay at the condo when we had a rain day. The nearby gas station was also convenient. We would wholeheartedly recommend (and already have!) a stay here. We would love to return during whale season! Thank you! Date of arrival September 22, 2018
View Property: Maalaea-Kai-101
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The accommodations had everything we needed and we were just steps from the water and a beautiful beach. It was also nice to have shopping and restaurants nearby. We also appreciated all of the communication and support we got regarding Hurricane Lane. Although the weather did not get too severe, the rental company was willing to help in any way they could. We had a wonderful time on Maui and would gladly use this property again in the future. Mahalo!!!
View Property: Hono-Kai-A12
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property
Great location My family and I loved the location. It was just outside of the busy areas and our quiet complex was perfect to come back to after a busy day. Thanks so much!
View Property: Kanai A Nalu-113
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property
Great Maui Vacation We were visiting Maui since my brother-in-law decided to do a destination wedding. We decided to make a long vacation out of the stay and were on the island for 12 days. We absolutely LOVED our condo. It felt a little like the luxury of a hotel room with the convenience of a home. This was our 3rd experience with a VRBO and by far the best! We arrived to flowers placed through-out the condo and small packages macadamia nuts. Little things that provided a warm welcome. The condo has beach chairs, an umbrella, boogie board, beach towels and a cooler - all things we used quite a bit during our time there! We were a little worried about some reviews that mentioned that Maalaea was windy. The breeze was wonderful! It kept that area of the island cooler and since the condo unit blocks the majority of the breeze by the pool/lawn area it just felt comfortable. In fact a few days we left beaches near Kihie thinking it was so warm and muggy and came back to a comfortable condo and pool. The sea turtles were frequent visitors to the rocky beach out front making it enjoyable to sit out on the lawn chairs in the afternoon and watch them swim. It appears most of the condo units are owned by retired couples which meant it was usually quiet around the condos. The wedding was at a resort in Lahaina and after being around all the traffic and people near the resorts we were so glad we stayed in Maalaea. We we were able to see more of the island being centrally located on Maui. Not to mention it took us almost an hour to get to the wedding in Lahaina because the traffic was so bad at that time our max speed was around 20 mph. We were also able to walk to the Maalaea Harbor for our fishing & snorkeling trips as well as dinner at Beach Bums (great restaurant!). We had a couple minor issues come up while we were there but Andrea was quick to respond and resolve our issues even on a weekend. I'm not sure another Maui trip is in our future but I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this condo to anyone looking for a place to stay in Maui!
View Property: Maalaea-Kai--212
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property
40th Anniversary Trip We absolutely LOVED the condo and the perfect oceanfront views. The place is beautifully decorated, we had everything we needed in the kitchen and the bed was very comfortable. We stayed the week after Thanksgiving and were quite pleased there was an air conditioner in the bedroom which we needed. Everyone we met was so friendly and enjoyed the Christmas lights that were put up on the hedge while we were there. I would definitely recommend this unit to anyone considering a trip to Maui.
View Property: Maalaea-Kai--212
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property
Great Condo! I have stayed in many condos on Hawaii. This condo was set up with everything you needed for a great stay. Loved the beach chairs!
View Property: Maalaea-Kai--212
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property
Beautiful location and condo! 100 Hauoli St, Wailuku, HI, 96793, United States Date of Stay Sep 20, 2017 Helpful votes: 0/0 We truly enjoyed our stay in this condo. Right from the moment we walked in, the condo was clean and well appointed. They even placed tiny tropical orchids around the condo to give it a welcoming feel. The condo was stocked with everything we needed to feel at home. We especially loved the amazing ocean front view from the veranda and leaving the sliding doors open at night to hear the ocean waves. The master bedroom bed was very comfortable and the bathrooms were also updated nicely. We will be back! Thank you for helping to make our vacation memorable.
View Property: Lauloa-306
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property
As advertised!!!!! We had a wonderful experience at this condo. It was a home away from home. Very clean and well supplied. Very quiet. Very comfortable. We would stay here again. Going down to the shore to see the sea turtles was awesome!!! Thanks for the memories!!!
View Property: Lauloa-204
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property
Clean all inclusive condo Great place to stay in Maui! The best view on the ocean and full of gear for the beach (chairs, boards, cooler). We would definitively rent it again!
View Property: Kanai-A-Nalu-417
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property
Beautiful view This condo is everything it is advertised as. It was clean, great view, and conveniently located. They even had beach chairs, umbrella, towels, etc for a day at the beach.
View Property: Kanai-A-Nalu-417