Guest Reviews

See what some of our former guests have to say about our I Go Maui Vacation Rentals & Realty vacation rentals. Feel comfortable that you will get a great experience when staying in our Vacation Homes.
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Melissa, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Lauloa 204, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
Property
Beautiful and comfortable We loved our short stay here! So comfortable for a family of four. We were so impressed with the amenities offered - more than at any VRBO we've stayed at. From beach amenities (great towels, chairs, umbrella, cooler, etc.) to kitchen items (such a well-stocked kitchen!), this was a fabulous place to stay. Quiet location.
View Property: Lauloa-204
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Michelle, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Lauloa 204, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
Property
What you see is what you get and more!! Excellent condo with a great location. The condo has everything you need and more. Offering the cooler, beach chairs. Umbrella, etc. were added benefits. I would definitely come back and stay here again!! The turtles everyday at the sea walk were amazing. We even got in and swam alongside them! Great place and they take exceptional car of the grounds. The maintenance staff was wonderful!!
View Property: Lauloa-204
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Connie, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Milowai 310, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
Property
Relaxing getaway Centrally located, clean unit with good amenities. Enjoyed the neighbors, BBQing, watching the sunrise, sunsets and boats taking off.
View Property: Milowai-310
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Joe, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Maalaea Kai 408, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
Property
Fabulous experience The condo was fantastic. The complex was very clean and in a well desired area. The accommodations were exactly what was advertised.
View Property: Maalaea-Kai-408
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Victoria, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Maalaea Kai 307, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
Property
Lovely The condo is in the middle of the island in a not so touristy area. Walk to several breakfast and dinner spots as well as the aquarium. Beautiful views from the terrace. Lots of room clean beautiful place. Loved the 2 masters. Loved everything about it. Could not have been better. Thank you so much. Hated to leave.
View Property: Maalaea-Kai--307
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Cheryl, Thank you for your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Island Sands 512, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
Property
Loved it! Ma'alaea is a quiet area away from the hustle and bustle. The condo is amazing with a beautiful breeze and a block away from an uncrowded beach.
View Property: Island-Sands-512
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Steven, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Kanai A Nalu 212, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
Property
Quiet central location The place was great for our 3-week family vacation to Maui. Away from the hustle of the town but close drives to lots of fun. The well-equipped condo had pretty much everything we needed.
View Property: Kanai-A-Nalu-212
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Ken, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay in Kanai A Nalu 204, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
Property
Fantastic location! Right in front of the water!! The property had everything we needed from beach necessities (chairs, boogie boards, cooler) to a fully functional kitchen. Communication by the company was great and once you arrive, all the pertinent information was in a nice laid out binder. Would definitely stay here next time we are in Maui!
View Property: Kanai-A-Nalu-204
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Jennifer, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Makani A Kai B9, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
Property
Lovely, well-stocked condo on the beach We had a great week at this comfortable, beachside property. It was spacious and well-stocked with both kitchen and beach supplies. Onsite parking and super-easy check-in/out process, with keyless entry to the unit. This is a second-floor unit, with the master bed and bath above, so lots of stairs! There are tons of interesting fish and sea turtles living right off the shore of this property, which makes for fun snorkeling. Convenient location for traveling all around Maui.
View Property: Makani-A-Kai-B9
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Soledad, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Makani A Kai B11, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
Property
Amazing Place The location is perfect and the apartment big for the complete family. Two bathrooms with hot showers were a hit with my teen kids and the beach chairs and supply great to move around Maui I want to come back! Sole
View Property: Makani-A-Kai-B11
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Cathy, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Maalaea Kai 403, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
Property
Amazing view! Great communication all around! Everything was seamless and the pack play and high chair were great for our Lil one. They even dropped off two brand new hairdryers while we were gone. Everything was super clean, plenty of towels, beach gear and beds were comfortable. I will say that we had to keep open items in the fridge to make sure we didnt have any unwanted guests. The AC worked almost too well which was fantastic. The view is absolutely amazing and the sound of the ocean was super relaxing esp when our daughter is down for the night. Beach access is a 10-15 minute walk so not far but if you have a lot of stuff to carry, get a wagon or hop in the car. The pool downstairs was a great option for days you want to take a break from the beach or when its too windy. The pool was never too crowded and everyone was nice. There were plenty of chairs to layout and read while watching the waves. There were a few places to walk to grab a bite to eat and get to the aquarium. Location was central so it was only 20-30 minutes either direction to Paia, Kihei, and Lahaina so that was great. Overall, would definitely recommend and come back!
View Property: Maalaea-Kai-403
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Elvira, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Maalaea Kai 408, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
Property
Perfect getaway Clean, renovated and well equipped. Stayed in this condo with our family of 4, the property is located steps from the water. Although not a beach with sand, it was very relaxing to hear the waves and we saw plenty of turtles. The other guests and residents were friendly. The kitchen is well equipped, the beach chairs, umbrella, and cooler were great. We had everything we needed and the location was perfect, close to amenities without the crowds.
View Property: Maalaea-Kai-408
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Ann-Marie, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Island Sands 512, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
Property
Beautiful Maui vacation Amy was amazing staying in contact with us and making sure our fabulous vacation went on without a hitch. Wonderful condo and stay!
View Property: Island-Sands-512
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Jennifer, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Maalaea Kai 101, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
Property
We had a wonderful stay. If you want to see turtles this is the place to stay. Wonderful location away from the usual congested tourist hotels/spots. If you want to be away from the crowds, relax and feel like you actually are living in Maui this is the place for you. Also, great location for our kids to watch sea turtles, play in the little beach close by and swim in the complex pool. We hope to be back soon.
View Property: Maalaea-Kai-101
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Randy and Angela, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Lauloa 204, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
Property
Great location, great property! Having been to Maui twice now, this by far was a great find. All the amenities needed being there. The location was perfect and central to the areas we wanted to visit. Parking wasnt an issue, ever and the residents were accommodating, even Pedro the cat. We were able to snorkel in a matter of moments and swim with the turtles, right out of our backyard.
View Property: Lauloa-204
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Bridget, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
Property
The condo is well equipped with all the beach gear you could want; cooler, umbrella, kids toys, boogie boards, chairs. Air conditioning worked very well and I liked that it had 3 fans too, so we could keep air off, keep windows open and hear the ocean. The pool was top notch. Just the right size complex for easy parking, friendly neighbors, fast to get to everything. Nice for beach walks too.
View Property: Kanai-A-Nalu-415
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Amanda, Thank you for sharing your feedback, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
Property
Great stay! Mahalo!! Stayed for 3 weeks while working in Maui and everything was great!
View Property: Maalaea-Kai--307
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Bryan, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Milowai 310, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
Property
Awesome place right on the ocean The condo was great & quiet! This is where to stay if you wanna get away from the resort area. Watched turtles swimming right off the balcony & listened to the waves crash throughout the night. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Milowai-310
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Thomas, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Island Sands 512, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
Property
Very Satisfied Had a great time, the condo was clean and well-stocked. Check-in was a breeze, absolutely no problems. Highly recommend staying here.
View Property: Island-Sands-512
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Judy, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Maalaea Yacht Marina 309, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
Property
Beautiful view and peaceful The property looked exactly like pictures and as described. Nice property. Quiet and peaceful.
View Property: Maalaea-Yacht-Marina-309
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Carol, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Lauloa 306, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
Property
Looking for a quiet retreat? This is THE place! This was a great choice for our family (Mom, Dad, two young-adult girls). The condo was easy to find, very clean, and the kitchen was more than adequately stocked with everyday items you take for granted. A quick trip to Walmart and Safeway near the airport (15-minute drive) and we were stocked for breakfasts, lunches, and dinners. We used the BBQ grill for steaks one night and we spent our late afternoons at the pool, which was very clean and private (often we were the only ones in it). The "wind" that other guests talked about was the "Trade Winds" and they were fabulous. It was very hot while we were there and the afternoon breeze (not major wind) was a welcome addition. We also liked the location of the condo. We didn't mind the drive to Lahaina and shopping on the northwest coast, but we were always glad to get back to the tropical, quiet retreat of the condo. Honestly, we thought the towns up the road were too commercial, so Maalea Bay was a great spot for Hawaii feel we were looking for. The beach at the end of our road was great to walk on, but the surf was rough and it was pretty rocky. so we refrained from doing too much swimming close by. Overall, we were very happy with this property and would definitely recommend this for anyone looking for a private location for a great price!
View Property: Lauloa-306
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Kerri, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Kanai A Nalu 202, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
Property
Comfortable with great amenities for family fun We enjoyed our stay in this extremely clean, comfortable condo with great amenities for a family fun vacation. All you need to do is purchase some food, and youre all set! Thank you so much for everything!
View Property: Kanai-A-Nalu-202
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Maria, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Lauloa 309, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
Property
What a beautiful condo and a great view!!! A nice central location in Maui. A bit windy though. The condo was beautifully decorated with all the amenities one would need for outdoor activities. Had a wonderful time and would love to return. Thank you for the opportunity to stay at this property.
View Property: Lauloa-309
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Diana, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Maalaea Kai 408, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
Property
Quiet and relaxing My family had a great time at this property. It was clean and had everything we needed(large beach towels, cooler, and beach equipment). We would stay here again. We saw lots of turtles too.
View Property: Maalaea-Kai-408
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Aloha Lynne, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating regarding your stay in Maalaea Kai 408, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo Nui Loa I Go Maui
Property
Just as advertised! The condo was clean and nicely decorated. The views from the lanai were just as pictured. The complex cleaned the outdoor areas daily. The barbecue pit was well maintained. No need to go to turtle town, We saw lots of turtles everyday right from the lanai. The condo is centrally located and close to everything.
View Property: Maalaea-Kai-408